BOOKS     •     FUNHOG BLOB     •     PUBLISHED WORKS     •     ABOUT TYLER     •     LINKS     •     HOME
CONTACT • 2819 N. CENTER ST. • FLAGSTAFF, AZ 86004 • 928-779-9788 • tyler@funhogpress.com

MY LINKS
Funhog Blob – funhogpress.wordpress.com

SPONSORS
Sazzi - Sport Sandals – www.sazzi.com
Werner Paddles – www.wernerpaddles.com
Prijon Kayaks – www.wildnet.com
Osprey Packs - www.ospreypacks.com
Teva Footwear - www.teva.com
Asolo Boots – www.asolo.com
Bluewater Ropes – www.bluewaterropes.com
Kokatat Watersports Wear – www.kokatat.com

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES
Grand Canyon Youth – www.gcyouth.org
REI – www.rei.com
Wide World of Maps – www.maps4u.com
All About Rivers – www.allaboutrivers.com
Davey Hearn – www.daveyhearn.com
American Whitewater – www.americanwhitewater.org
Colorado Kayak Supply – www.coloradokayak.com
Diamond Brand – www.diamondbrand.com
Four Corners River Sports – www.riversports.com
Manzanita Outdoor – www.manzanitaoutdoor.com
Heliconia Press – www.helipress.com
Northwest River Supply – www.nrsweb.com
Nantahala Outdoor Center – www.noc.com
Sidsports – www.sidsoprts.com
Sierra South – www.paddlesportsonline.com
Summit Hut – www.summithut.com
Huckin Huge – www.huckinhuge.com

FRIENDS AND COOL WEBSITES
Mongolian River Adventures – www.mongoliariveradventures.com
Canyon Chronicles – www.canyonchronicles.com
Shoebox Productions – www.shoeboxproduction.com
Ceiba Adventures – www.ceibaadventures.com
Mike Shook Fly Fish Information – www.flyfishguides.com
Doug Ammons Whitewater Literature – www.dougammons.com
Dawn Kish photography – dawnkishphotography.com
Dave Edwards photography – www.davidedwardsphotography.com
Bill Hatcher photography – www.billhatcher.com
Doug Marshall photography – www.elphotogrande.com
Tom Brownold photography – www.cybertrails.com/~tbrownold/
Mary Williams Design – www.marywilliamsdesign.com
Marauders Mountain Album – www.mountainalbum.com
Rocky Contos River Information – www.sierrarios.org
Jon Turk Adventures and Books – www.jonturk.net
RUSH best band ever – www.rush.com

MAGAZINES TYLER WORKS WITH REGULARLY
American Forests – www.americanforests.org
Kayak Session Magazine – www.kayaksession.com
Canoe & Kayak Magazine – www.canoekayak.com